Entertainment here we come!

A month or two ago, I was thinking I’d have to tuck away money for the girls and I go to the CNE. I did that.

Now, we’ve managed to collect three free family passes to some world class cultural organizations, all for free, courtesy of the Sun Life Museum and Art Pass program at the City of Toronto.  Between now and September 30, we can go to Black Creek Pioneer Village, the Art Gallery of Ontario and the Gardiner Museum of Ceramic Art.

The money we’ll save from entertainment can go toward another month. I’m excited about these day trips!

Now, if I can just nail down the girls who’ve managed to amp up their social calendar, we’ll be all set.

Leave a Reply

